Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

EPIC CONFERENCE – POETRY READING

June 26 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 pm

LongNookBook’s Mary Maxwell is delighted to be participating in this online reading — which is truly international!   Readers will  include:

Ron Smith, Saint Christopher School, Poet Laureate, Virginia; Biljana Obradovic, Xavier University of Louisiana; Christian Bancroft, Mercersburg, Pennsylvania; Silvia Falsaperla, Toronto, Ontario; Rhett Forman, Tarleton State University; Jeff Grieneisen, State College of Florida; Chengru He, University of Utah; Justin Kishbaugh, Roger Williams University; Mary Maxwell, Independent; Joe Survant, Western Kentucky University

Attendees and readers will be logging in from these time zones:

Shanghai: 9:00 pm 

US West Coast: 6:00 am 

US Mountain: 7:00 am 

US Midwest: 8:00 am 

US East Coast: 9:00 am 

UK: 2:00 pm 

Paris: 3:00 pm 

Belgrade 3:00 pm 

Details

Date:
June 26
Time:
9:00 am - 10:30 pm
Website:
https://www.epic-kyoto.com/program/

Organizer

EZRA POUND INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE